Our Sales Agents



Abby Howell

REALTOR®

801.599.0877
abby@edgehomes.com

Ammon Childs

REALTOR®

801.735.8460
ammon@edgehomes.com

Ben Daniels

REALTOR®

801.518.9353
ben@edgehomes.com

Brady Jex

REALTOR®

801.717.8700
brady@edgehomes.com

David Hodges

REALTOR®

801.949.4823
dhodges@edgehomes.com

Devi Day

REALTOR®

801.647.0646
devi@edgehomes.com

Eryn Larsen

REALTOR®

801.834.8869
eryn@edgehomes.com

Gordon Richards

REALTOR®

801.244.7773
grichards@edgehomes.com

Jack Andrews

REALTOR®

801.830.3881
jack@edgehomes.com

Jeff Kirk

REALTOR®

801.879.3634
jeffk@edgehomes.com

Jon Robinson

REALTOR®

801.518.4491
jon@edgehomes.com

Kyle Haskell

REALTOR®

801.616.1763
kyle@edgehomes.com

Lore Hagen

REALTOR®

801.455.9857
lore@edgehomes.com

Lucy Willman

REALTOR®

801.404.1134
lwillman@edgehomes.com

Todd Holsman

REALTOR®

801.822.8343
todd@edgehomes.com

Whitney Lloyd

REALTOR®

801.473.6171
wlloyd@edgehomes.com

Be the first to hear about new projects & locations:

Live Chat Software