Directory



Aaron Parkes

Sr. Architectural Designer

801.494.0157
aaronp@edgehomes.com

Abe Ward

Construction Manager

801.367.3875
award@edgehomes.com

Brandon Watson

Project Engineer

801.913.7028
brandon@edgehomes.com

Brandon Harris

Construction Manager/SWPPP

385.241.4077
bharris@edgehomes.com

Boyd Sutherland

Construction Manager

801.400.3859
bsutherland@edgehomes.com

Brian Nuttall

Construction Manager

801.369.0653
brian@edgehomes.com

Cameron Brown

Construction Manager

801.669.4983
cameronb@edgehomes.com

Cory Hampton

Construction Manager

385.248.2539
champton@edgehomes.com

Cory Staley

Construction Manager

307.871.9771
cstaley@edgehomes.com

Craig Dymock

Construction Manager

385.335.2112
craig@edgehomes.com

Curtis Leavitt

VP of Land Development & Acquisitions

801.376.0976
cleavitt@edgehomes.com

Drew Detrick

Director of Sales

801.819.3270
drew@edgehomes.com

Gary Gordon

Construction Manager

801.360.1865
gary@edgehomes.com

Jaran Nicholls

Project Engineer

801.814.7044
jnicholls@edgehomes.com

Jason Clark

Area Manager

801.381.5646
jason@edgehomes.com

Jason Stark

Construction Manager

801.380.8369
jstark@edgehomes.com

Darren Walker

Construction Manager

435.669.4693
dwalker@edgehomes.com

Jared Bingham

VP of Operations and Purchasing

801.494.0144
jared@edgehomes.com

Jared Gillette

Area Manager

801.882.0029
jaredg@edgehomes.com

Jed Stewart

VP of Sales

801.440.7219
jed@edgehomes.com

Karin Driggs

Controller

801.473.7813
karin@edgehomes.com

Josh Lopez

Construction Manager

801.828.0113
jlopez@edgehomes.com

Kate Heath

Design Studio Manager

801.783.6086
kate@edgehomes.com

Kellie Little

VP of Marketing

801.592.4420
kellie@edgehomes.com

Matthew Oxford

Sr. Architectural Designer

801.494.0148
matthew@edgehomes.com

Meagan Rojas

Director of Marketing

801.841.3083
mrojas@edgehomes.com

Michael Barney

Construction Manager

801.831.8113
mbarney@edgehomes.com

Nate Maughan

VP Construction Operations

801.836.4931
nate@edgehomes.com

Nathan Brewer

Construction Manager

801.368.6634
nathan@edgehomes.com

Oscar Lopez

Construction Manager

801.699.6629
olopez@edgehomes.com

Ryan Kitchen

Construction Manager

801.995.5071
rkitchen@edgehomes.com

Spencer Harvey

Construction Coordinator

801.830.0198
spencer@edgehomes.com

Wade Savage

Construction Manager

801.836.9008
wade@edgehomes.com

Be the first to hear about new projects & locations:

Live Chat Software