Communities



Salt Lake County

Draper

Hidden Canyon Estates

# of lots available: 225 |  Price range: low $400's |  Address: Sales Center: 436 West 4050 North Lehi, UT 84043 |  Whitney Lloyd | wlloyd@edgehomes.com | 801.473.6171 |  Lucy Willman | lwillman@edgehomes.com | 801.404.1134 |  Eryn Larsen | eryn@edgehomes.com | 801.834.8869 |  Abby Howell | abby@edgehomes.com | 801.599.0877 |  Ammon Childs | ammon@edgehomes.com | 801.735.8460 |  Ben Daniels | ben@edgehomes.com | 801.518.9353 |  Brady Jex | brady@edgehomes.com | 801.717.8700 |  David Hodges | dhodges@edgehomes.com | 801.949.4823 |  Devi Day | devi@edgehomes.com | 801.647.0646 |  Jon Robinson | jon@edgehomes.com | 801.518.4491 |  Gordon Richards | grichards@edgehomes.com | 801.244.7773 |  Jack Andrews | jack@edgehomes.com | 801.830.3881 |  Jeff Kirk | jeffk@edgehomes.com | 801.879.3634 |  Kyle Haskell | kyle@edgehomes.com | 801.616.1763 |  Lore Hagen | lore@edgehomes.com | 801.455.9857 |  Todd Holsman | todd@edgehomes.com | 801.822.8343 | 

Riverton

The Towers

# of lots available: 12 |  Price range: low 200's |  Address: 13076 S Tower Ridge Dr Herriman, UT 84096 |  Devi Day | devi@edgehomes.com | 801.647.0646 | 

Herriman

Creek Ridge

# of lots available: 2 |  Price range: mid 300's |  Address: Sales Center: 13272 S. Meadowside Dr. Herriman, UT 84096 |  Jeff Kirk | jeffk@edgehomes.com | 801.879.3634 | 

Eagle View

# of lots available: 61 |  Price range: high $100's |  Address: Sales Center: 14449 S Hill Shadow Way, Herriman, UT 84065 |  Abby Howell | abby@edgehomes.com | 801.599.0877 | 

Shadow Run II

# of lots available: 4 |  Price range: low $200's |  Address: 14449 S Hill Shadow Way, Herriman, Ut 84065 |  Jeff Kirk | jeffk@edgehomes.com | 801.879.3634 | 

Horizon Heights

# of lots available: 16 |  Price range: high 100's |  Address: Sales Center: 13076 S Tower Ridge Dr Riverton, UT 84065 |  Abby Howell | abby@edgehomes.com | 801.599.0877 | 

Mountain Heights at Rosecrest

# of lots available: 24 |  Price range: high $200's |  Address: 14454 River Chase Road Herriman, Ut 84096 |  Gordon Richards | grichards@edgehomes.com | 801.244.7773 | 

Shadow Run

# of lots available: 1 |  Price range: low $200's |  Address: 14449 S Hill Shadow Way, Herriman, Ut 84065 |  Abby Howell | abby@edgehomes.com | 801.599.0877 | 

Mustang Meadows

# of lots available: 1 |  Price range: high $200's |  Address: 13680 S. 7530 W. Herriman, Ut 84096 | 

Rosecrest Meadows

# of lots available: 1 |  Price range: low $300's |  Address: 14328 S Meadow Rose Drive, Herriman, Ut 84096 |  Jeff Kirk | jeffk@edgehomes.com | 801.879.3634 | 

Bluffdale

Iron Horse

# of lots available: 11 |  Price range: low 200's |  Address: 15302 S Tarawa Dr. Bluffdale, UT |  Ammon Childs | ammon@edgehomes.com | 801.735.8460 | 

Utah County

Draper

Hidden Canyon Estates

# of lots available: 225 |  Price range: low $400's |  Address: Sales Center: 436 West 4050 North Lehi, UT 84043 |  Whitney Lloyd | wlloyd@edgehomes.com | 801.473.6171 |  Lucy Willman | lwillman@edgehomes.com | 801.404.1134 |  Eryn Larsen | eryn@edgehomes.com | 801.834.8869 |  Abby Howell | abby@edgehomes.com | 801.599.0877 |  Ammon Childs | ammon@edgehomes.com | 801.735.8460 |  Ben Daniels | ben@edgehomes.com | 801.518.9353 |  Brady Jex | brady@edgehomes.com | 801.717.8700 |  David Hodges | dhodges@edgehomes.com | 801.949.4823 |  Devi Day | devi@edgehomes.com | 801.647.0646 |  Jon Robinson | jon@edgehomes.com | 801.518.4491 |  Gordon Richards | grichards@edgehomes.com | 801.244.7773 |  Jack Andrews | jack@edgehomes.com | 801.830.3881 |  Jeff Kirk | jeffk@edgehomes.com | 801.879.3634 |  Kyle Haskell | kyle@edgehomes.com | 801.616.1763 |  Lore Hagen | lore@edgehomes.com | 801.455.9857 |  Todd Holsman | todd@edgehomes.com | 801.822.8343 | 

Vineyard

The Preserve at Waters Edge

# of lots available: 22 |  Price range: high 100's |  Address: Vineyard Loop Rd, Vineyard UT | 

Eagle Mountain

Valley View Ranch

# of lots available: 10 |  Price range: low $300's |  Address: 1996 East Valley View Drive, Eagle Mountain UT |  Whitney Lloyd | wlloyd@edgehomes.com | 801.473.6171 | 

Lehi

Lehi Gateway

# of lots available: 8 |  Price range: high $100's |  Address: 2300 W 8570 N Lehi, UT 84043 |  David Hodges | dhodges@edgehomes.com | 801.949.4823 | 

Canyon Hills

# of lots available: 20 |  Price range: mid $300's |  Address: 436 West 4050 North Lehi, Ut 84043 | 

Bingham Farms

# of lots available: 1 |  Price range: high $300's |  Address: 2274 W 900 North Lehi, UT 84042 | 

Crestview Lane

# of lots available: 1 |  Price range: low 300's |  Address: 1100 W. Main Street Lehi, Ut 84043 | 

Saratoga Springs

Talus Ridge

# of lots available: 30 |  Price range: low $300's |  Address: 538 North Trek Rd. Saratoga Springs, Ut 84045 |  Brady Jex | brady@edgehomes.com | 801.717.8700 | 

Spanish Fork

Mayfield

# of lots available: 1 |  Price range: low $300's |  Address: 130 N 2550 E Spanish Fork, Ut |  Jack Andrews | jack@edgehomes.com | 801.830.3881 | 

South Pointe

Price range: low $300's |  Address: 1100 E. 1500 S. Spanish Fork, Ut 84660 |  Jack Andrews | jack@edgehomes.com | 801.830.3881 | 

Springville

Brookline Condos

# of lots available: 6 |  Price range: low $100's |  Address: 450 S. 2500 W. Springville 84663 |  Ammon Childs | ammon@edgehomes.com | 801.735.8460 | 

Orem

Ponds at Sleepy Ridge

# of lots available: 1 |  Price range: low $200's |  Address: 879 S. 2040 W. Orem, UT 84058 |  Ammon Childs | ammon@edgehomes.com | 801.735.8460 | 

Be the first to hear about new projects & locations:

Live Chat Software